GpsPrune.git
13 months agoVersion 20, March 2020 master upstream/master
activityworkshop [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 19:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Version 20, March 2020

23 months agoUpdate build scripts github/master origin/HEAD origin/master
activityworkshop [Thu, 23 May 2019 20:02:03 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Update build scripts

23 months agopom.xml for Maven contributed by Plamen Tanov (ptanov)
activityworkshop [Fri, 17 May 2019 19:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
pom.xml for Maven contributed by Plamen Tanov (ptanov)

23 months agoAdd existing build tools (sh, ant) before modification to new structure
activityworkshop [Fri, 17 May 2019 19:04:38 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Add existing build tools (sh, ant) before modification to new structure

23 months agoMoved source into separate src directory due to popular request
activityworkshop [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:48:18 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Moved source into separate src directory due to popular request

2 years agoVersion 19.2, December 2018 v19.2
activityworkshop [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 10:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Version 19.2, December 2018

2 years agoVersion 19.1, August 2018
activityworkshop [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 18:04:18 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Version 19.1, August 2018

2 years agoVersion 19, May 2018
activityworkshop [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Version 19, May 2018

4 years agoVersion 18.6, December 2016
activityworkshop [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:19:46 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Version 18.6, December 2016

4 years agoVersion 18.5, July 2016
activityworkshop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:28:53 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Version 18.5, July 2016

5 years agoVersion 18.4, April 2016
activityworkshop [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Version 18.4, April 2016

5 years agoVersion 18.3, February 2016
activityworkshop [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:54:51 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Version 18.3, February 2016

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from sebastic/hicolor-icon-sizes
activityworkshop [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Merge pull request #4 from sebastic/hicolor-icon-sizes

Add addition presized icons for hicolor theme.

5 years agoVersion 18.2, December 2015
activityworkshop [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 18:27:10 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Version 18.2, December 2015

5 years agoAdd addition presized icons for hicolor theme.
Bas Couwenberg [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:33:40 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Add addition presized icons for hicolor theme.

Additional sizes: 22x22 24x24 36x36 48x48 72x72 96x96

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/activityworkshop/GpsPrune
activityworkshop [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 16:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/activityworkshop/GpsPrune

5 years agoVersion 18.1, September 2015
activityworkshop [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 16:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Version 18.1, September 2015

5 years agoUpdate README.md
activityworkshop [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:43:34 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Update README.md

version number

5 years agoVersion 18, July 2015
activityworkshop [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:48:48 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Version 18, July 2015

6 years agoCreate README.md
activityworkshop [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:14:06 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Create README.md

6 years agoVersion 17.2, February 2015
activityworkshop [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:52:52 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Version 17.2, February 2015

6 years agoVersion 17, September 2014
activityworkshop [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Version 17, September 2014

6 years agoVersion 16.3, July 2014
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Version 16.3, July 2014

6 years agoVersion 16, February 2014
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Version 16, February 2014

6 years agoVersion 15.2, November 2013
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Version 15.2, November 2013

6 years agoVersion 15, March 2013
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Version 15, March 2013

6 years agoVersion 14.1, January 2013
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:19:20 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Version 14.1, January 2013

6 years agoVersion 14, October 2012
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:15:00 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Version 14, October 2012

6 years agoVersion 13.4, May 2012
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Version 13.4, May 2012

6 years agoVersion 13, August 2011
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 09:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Version 13, August 2011

6 years agoVersion 12.1, December 2010
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 09:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Version 12.1, December 2010

6 years agoVersion 12, December 2010
activityworkshop [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 09:49:41 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Version 12, December 2010

6 years agoVersion 11.2, September 2010
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:52:02 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Version 11.2, September 2010

6 years agoVersion 11.1, August 2010
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Version 11.1, August 2010

6 years agoVersion 11, August 2010
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Version 11, August 2010

6 years agoVersion 10, May 2010
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Version 10, May 2010

6 years agoVersion 9, February 2010
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Version 9, February 2010

6 years agoVersion 8, September 2009
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Version 8, September 2009

6 years agoVersion 7, February 2009
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Version 7, February 2009

6 years agoVersion 6, October 2008
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Version 6, October 2008

6 years agoVersion 5, May 2008
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:58:43 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Version 5, May 2008

6 years agoVersion 4.1, February 2008
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:55:08 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Version 4.1, February 2008

6 years agoVersion 4, January 2008
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Version 4, January 2008

6 years agoVersion 3, August 2007
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Version 3, August 2007

6 years agoVersion 2, March 2007
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Version 2, March 2007

6 years agoVersion 2, March 2007
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Version 2, March 2007

6 years agoVersion 1, September 2006
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Version 1, September 2006

6 years agoInitial commit
activityworkshop [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Initial commit