atom.el.git
10 years agoRe-order the arguments to `atom-create'.
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Re-order the arguments to `atom-create'.

10 years agoAdd a function to write an Atom feed to a file.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add a function to write an Atom feed to a file.

10 years agoRepair XHTML generation.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:56:04 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Repair XHTML generation.

The string given to us as the content may not contain a root element.
So, we always add another <div> around the content. It could be
removed.

10 years agoUse the ,@ syntax to simplify some backquotes.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Use the ,@ syntax to simplify some backquotes.

10 years agoAdd the possibility of indicating a self URL.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 00:17:47 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Add the possibility of indicating a self URL.

10 years agoAdd the generation of the atom:id element.
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 23:07:52 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Add the generation of the atom:id element.

10 years agoAdd example usage.
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 22:05:14 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Add example usage.

10 years agoatom.el is a library for generating an Atom feed from a Lisp program.
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 21:47:11 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
atom.el is a library for generating an Atom feed from a Lisp program.

10 years agoInitial commit
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 21:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Initial commit