Put some static strings into variables.
authorFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:22:51 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit4da2ee38a39546325169b6e1ec259b26e2cdf205
treef5ec1b13f5ba15bca473f9a55fca58dcfa240f02
parent04fc260c5af5c992db43e4689d9775667554be5d
Put some static strings into variables.
atom.el