Use the ,@ syntax to simplify some backquotes.
authorFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:15:21 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commitf0a48850383ff8bff8977fdad5d88fabffdf6fcf
tree40a9b53c6b6fcfbafeaa731c7cb2711b2c31c308
parent3164c2d46402bcd550dbeacf0f9e85324ab1ad58
Use the ,@ syntax to simplify some backquotes.
atom.el