Add a README file.
authorFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit2f1f8729baa9edb46b8b65b101fdfd81e0a8a59e
tree63582875bd5c2e8e67f184716d1d7b1ae4ca6f0d
parent2abc1a9200ef5be03b3ceb60ff2ddfbca25d2f63
Add a README file.
README.org [new file with mode: 0644]