Add the possibility of indicating a self URL.
authorFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 00:17:47 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
committerFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 00:18:34 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commit3164c2d46402bcd550dbeacf0f9e85324ab1ad58
tree8daa90852dba8d2e41fdf85c12a761a2ad193aaf
parent72e232fb4ae306f50cbc105a13f4bd7478f02b6f
Add the possibility of indicating a self URL.
atom.el