Add an Atom feed to RSS feed translator.
authorFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:53:39 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 16:41:58 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit36d9eaeb906863b92a3756eb6483f7cd05767e04
tree179c684fcb835873214ea7396bb88df6b579c89a
parent2f1f8729baa9edb46b8b65b101fdfd81e0a8a59e
Add an Atom feed to RSS feed translator.
atom.el