Use hex notation for entities master
authorFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:38:36 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commited7d99f83fafe4f60eac3d5416212e6c9af010af
tree0352114e70ddb8b683776ceba0aa69b3d773453d
parente1b9724b572b85b05aba7bcc9217c4aab8378edd
Use hex notation for entities

That's what recentish xml.el seems to expect (used to work fine for
emacs23)
atom.el
xml-xhtml-entities.el