Make all links in the content of `atom-xhtml-convert-links' absolute.
authorFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 15:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerFrédéric Perrin <frederic.perrin@resel.fr>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 16:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commitd32925eb5a6b87479832943c6e27cb65c64f50fe
tree0ca0ea81b3a227efa65c070ff9166bb43aae5fab
parent36d9eaeb906863b92a3756eb6483f7cd05767e04
Make all links in the content of `atom-xhtml-convert-links' absolute.

This is optional, enabled by default. Pass an argument of t to
NOCONVERT to disable that.
atom.el