atom.git
6 years agoUse hex notation for entities master
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Use hex notation for entities

That's what recentish xml.el seems to expect (used to work fine for
emacs23)

9 years agoSpelling and comments in the README file.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Spelling and comments in the README file.

10 years agoCorrectly parse XHTML entities.
Frédéric Perrin [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:03:06 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Correctly parse XHTML entities.

10 years agoUse `write-file' instead of `write-region'.
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:47:29 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Use `write-file' instead of `write-region'.

10 years agoPut some static strings into variables.
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Put some static strings into variables.

10 years agoAdd the mandatory DIV element around XHTML entries.
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 15:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Add the mandatory DIV element around XHTML entries.

10 years agoDocumentation.
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 09:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Documentation.

10 years agoMake all links in the content of `atom-xhtml-convert-links' absolute.
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 15:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Make all links in the content of `atom-xhtml-convert-links' absolute.

This is optional, enabled by default. Pass an argument of t to
NOCONVERT to disable that.

10 years agoAdd an Atom feed to RSS feed translator.
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:53:39 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Add an Atom feed to RSS feed translator.

10 years agoAdd a README file.
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Add a README file.

10 years agoIn `atom-create', make ID default on SELF rather than on LINK.
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
In `atom-create', make ID default on SELF rather than on LINK.

10 years agoRe-order the arguments to `atom-create'.
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Re-order the arguments to `atom-create'.

10 years agoAdd a function to write an Atom feed to a file.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add a function to write an Atom feed to a file.

10 years agoRepair XHTML generation.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:56:04 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Repair XHTML generation.

The string given to us as the content may not contain a root element.
So, we always add another <div> around the content. It could be
removed.

10 years agoUse the ,@ syntax to simplify some backquotes.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Use the ,@ syntax to simplify some backquotes.

10 years agoAdd the possibility of indicating a self URL.
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 00:17:47 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Add the possibility of indicating a self URL.

10 years agoAdd the generation of the atom:id element.
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 23:07:52 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Add the generation of the atom:id element.

10 years agoAdd example usage.
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 22:05:14 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Add example usage.

10 years agoatom.el is a library for generating an Atom feed from a Lisp program.
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 21:47:11 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
atom.el is a library for generating an Atom feed from a Lisp program.

10 years agoInitial commit
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 21:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Initial commit