djsite.git
4 years ago...and comment out the jquery_ui bit master
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:24:10 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
...and comment out the jquery_ui bit

4 years agoRe-enable AJAX_SELECT_BOOTSTRAP
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Re-enable AJAX_SELECT_BOOTSTRAP

4 years agoDo error out on failure
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 17:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Do error out on failure

4 years agoUse django-ajax-selects for selecting tags and works
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:11:24 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
Use django-ajax-selects for selecting tags and works

4 years agoBring local site to date after update of the code
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
Bring local site to date after update of the code

4 years agoTrack requirements
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
Track requirements

4 years agoAdd default ordering
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 15:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Add default ordering

4 years agoAllow the href attribute on a link
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 11:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Allow the href attribute on a link

4 years agoFix valid_elements definition
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 11:17:33 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
Fix valid_elements definition

4 years agoSet locale to UK
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 11:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
Set locale to UK

4 years agoLimit tags from tinymce and use strip in bleach rather than replace
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Limit tags from tinymce and use strip in bleach rather than replace

4 years agoFix URL redirection
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:45:19 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
Fix URL redirection

4 years agoFix display when quotes contain unicode
Frédéric Perrin [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:26:45 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Fix display when quotes contain unicode

4 years agoAdd a top-level page
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
Add a top-level page

4 years agoFix link to work page
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Fix link to work page

Add testing for broken links

4 years agoSeparate settings between deployment and production
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 18:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Separate settings between deployment and production

4 years agoFix the random page to not assume 1-based, no gap indexes
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:20:51 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
Fix the random page to not assume 1-based, no gap indexes

4 years agoUse Django's linebreaks method
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:35:50 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Use Django's linebreaks method

4 years agoFix massimport URL
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Fix massimport URL

4 years agoCreate an administrative interface
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 23:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
Create an administrative interface

4 years agoSimplify import
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 09:46:53 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
Simplify import

4 years agoAdd a massimport page
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 09:45:55 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Add a massimport page

4 years agoFirst iteration towards doing a tag cloud
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
First iteration towards doing a tag cloud

4 years agoConvert to using pytest
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:35:37 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
Convert to using pytest

4 years agoAdd an index page
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Add an index page

4 years agoUse jQuery for some effects
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 18:22:17 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Use jQuery for some effects

4 years agoAdd a search page
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:36:55 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Add a search page

4 years agoStart using pytest
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:06:04 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Start using pytest

4 years agoAdd a search page
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Add a search page

4 years agoHTML DOCTYPE
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:04:40 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
HTML DOCTYPE

4 years agoMake it useable on smaller screens
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:04:19 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
Make it useable on smaller screens

4 years agoAdd a simple display counter
Frédéric Perrin [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 01:37:51 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
Add a simple display counter

4 years agoFix template for HTML bits
Frédéric Perrin [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:55:22 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
Fix template for HTML bits

4 years agoRemove the buttons escaped by bleach from the tinymce editor
Frédéric Perrin [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:45:27 +0000 (00:45 +0000)]
Remove the buttons escaped by bleach from the tinymce editor

4 years agoImplement and use get_absolute_url
Frédéric Perrin [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:31:40 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Implement and use get_absolute_url

4 years agoBetter implement tags, with separate namespaces
Frédéric Perrin [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:04:15 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
Better implement tags, with separate namespaces

4 years agoRevert "Use django-tagging for tags"
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
Revert "Use django-tagging for tags"

This reverts commit 5c563ff1701456a2ca7108a301e4e48457475daa.

4 years agoUse django-tagging for tags
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 01:21:54 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
Use django-tagging for tags

4 years agoAdd HTML validation
Frédéric Perrin [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 01:21:18 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
Add HTML validation

4 years agoAdd TinyMCE
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 23:37:24 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Add TinyMCE

4 years agoFix tag errors found by the new UT
Frédéric Perrin [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:52:50 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Fix tag errors found by the new UT

4 years agoValidate all pages in tests
Frédéric Perrin [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Validate all pages in tests

4 years agoReduce the amount of whitespace
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:22:13 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Reduce the amount of whitespace

4 years agoAdd a pyflakes check, and fix the warnings
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:21:48 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Add a pyflakes check, and fix the warnings

4 years agoUse finer asserts from unittest
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:21:17 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Use finer asserts from unittest

4 years agoAdd testing for the 'random' page
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 22:36:11 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Add testing for the 'random' page

4 years agoAdd a 'work' concept
Frédéric Perrin [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 00:16:35 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Add a 'work' concept

4 years agoImprove presentation of individual quotes
Frédéric Perrin [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 22:17:10 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
Improve presentation of individual quotes

4 years agoRepair the /all/ page
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:43:49 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
Repair the /all/ page

4 years agoOn the author page, don't display the author notes for each quote
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
On the author page, don't display the author notes for each quote

That's just silly...
Likewise on the one quote page, display the author notes only once

4 years agoHide by default details about the quotes
Frédéric Perrin [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:22:59 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
Hide by default details about the quotes

4 years agoAdd first UT
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:34:06 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Add first UT

4 years agoAdd the possibility of attaching notes to an author
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:26:45 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Add the possibility of attaching notes to an author

4 years agoAdd proper titles
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Add proper titles

4 years agoAdd a perma-link
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:03:34 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Add a perma-link

4 years agoRename code from 'quotations' to 'quotes'
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:49:00 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Rename code from 'quotations' to 'quotes'

4 years agoInitial migration
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:41:27 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Initial migration

4 years agoEnable the quotes app
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Enable the quotes app

4 years agoInitial draft of the quotes app
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Initial draft of the quotes app

4 years agoImport quotes app structure
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:32:35 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Import quotes app structure

4 years ago.gitignore
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:31:40 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
.gitignore

4 years agoImport django project structure
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Import django project structure

4 years agoInitial commit
Frédéric Perrin [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:28:32 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Initial commit